Test – Classification

This is a test for member classification.

Classification
Name
Website
Contact
Accounting Services
William E. North
941-957-4242
dnorth8741@aol.com
Advertising
George A Handley

gahogct@gmail.com
Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Electrical Services
Howard Stanton
941 306-3715
skip@aquaplumbing.com
Architecture
Kenneth G. Dean
813-382-2923
kdean@schenkelshultz.com
Artist
Betty F. Griggs

bandbgriggs@gmail.com
Arts Administrator
Richard Russell
941-366-8450
rrussell@sarasotaopera.org
Attorney
Eric M. Christiansen
941-365-7575
emcsrq@gmail.com
Attorney, Personal Injury
Dan Dannheisser

dan@pdfattorneys.com
Attorney/Mediator
Suzanna A. Norbeck

Medsuzin@aol.com
Author
John Jakes

jjakes1@aol.com
Author
Donald Earl Bruns

donburnsbooks@hotmail.com
Auto Repair, Retired
Robert J. Kerwin
941-955-5784
kermit1612@verizon.net
Automotive Sales
Jay E. Riggs
941-330-1601
Jay@suncoastexotics.com
Banker
Robert E. Stobaugh III
941-201-3836
rstodbaugh@tampabay.rr.com
Banking
Robert Summers
941-487-1016
bsummers@seasidebank.com
Banking
Sandra Moser
941-444-3847
smoser@BBandT.com
Bowman, George Scheb, Kimbrough, Koach & Chapman, PA
David G. Bowman, Sr.
941-366-5510
dbowmans@bowmangeorge.com
Business Development
Laura Randall
941-309-1200
laurarandall813@gmail.com
Children Services
William Sadlo
941-366 3911 Ext 125
Bsadlo@bgcsarasota.com
Chiropractor
Rhett Bogacz
(941) 210-3637
Dr.rbogacz@gmail.com
Clergy
Richard L. Klein

richar1166@aol.com
Commercial Law
Joel W. Walters
941-364-8787
jwalters@walterslevine.com
Commercial Realtor
Peter D. Bartys
941-387-1200
peter.bartys@svn.com
Consultant
Ronald L. Rayevich
941-685-8734
raymarfla@aol.com
Contracting, General
Joseph Formella
941-379-0481
joe@formellas.com
Corporate Programs/Community Relations
Shelly Wilson
941-225-8352
swilson@rpmspg.com
Corporate Sales
James L. Marsey
440-336-5852
jlmarsey@gmail.com
County Property Appraiser
William C. Furst, Jr.
941-861-8270
billfurst@comcast.net
CPA
Laura Plum
941-955-1643
Laurae@PlumCPAs.com
CPA - Tax Consultant
Dan M. Smith
941-929-7725
dsmith@miles-thirion.com
Dentist
Timothy G. Herring
941-366-3894
ajherring@aol.com
Economist
Roy Adams

rdjwadams@aol.com
Education
Margaret Cork

smcork1@aol.com
Education, Adult
Janna Overstreet
941-309-5111
joverstr@ringling.edu
Education, Retired
Lois Schaper

loisschaper@yahoo.com
Engineer/Author, Retired
James R. (Jim) Henry Jr.
941-356-6960
jrhjr@/jimhenrybooks.com
Engineering & Construction
Lee-En P.E., LEED AP Chung
941-927-5604
ladychung@yahoo.com
Executive Training
Andrea R. Nierenberg

andrea@nierenberggroup.com
Family Law & Mediation
Ralph L Friedland
941-365-1980
rfriedland@srqlaw-adr.com
Fiction/Nonfiction Author
Stephen D. Cork
941 377-5485
spcork@aol.com
Financial Advisor
Sarah Lodge
941-316-4811
sarah.lodge@rbc.com
Financial Advisor
Jean-Pierre Gobic
941-363-8508
jean-pierre.gobic@mssb.com
Financial Consultant
Sean S Skinner
941-952-8374
sean.skinner@yahoo.com
Financial Consultant
Jeffrey F. Meyer
815-214-9357
jmeyer@upstreamip.com
Financial Planning
Charles G. Alkire
941-922-2852
charles.alkire@verizon.net
Fund Raising, Retired
Suellen R. Field
941-359-5700 158
suellenfield@rocketmail.com
General Contractor
Jon F. Swift
941-951-6100
Jon@jonfswiftinc.com
Gourmet Chef
Robert Gaglio

rgaglio11@gmail.com
Graphic Artist/Design
Susan Leavis

sleavis@gmail.com
Healthcare Marketing
Peter A. Manley

Manleypa@aol.com
Healthier You Healthier World
Heather Gillon
949-292-3336
heathergillon@gmail.com
Higher Education, retired
Ana F. Bartys

anabartys@gmail.com
Highway Construction
Frederick M. Derr
941-355-8575 ext 226
fmderr@aol.com
Image Consulting
Judith VanHouten

JUDITHEARL8@hotmail.com
Insurance Advanced Underwriter
Vicente Z. Medina
941-256-0230
vmedina@advancedins.com
Insurance Benefits
Drewry L. Adams

dlasr@msn.com
International Property
Klaus A. Lang
941-320-1223
Klaus@klauslang.com
International Real Estate
Jo Rutstein

jo.rutstein@sotherbysrealty.com
Jewelry, Armel Jewelers
Michael Melnick
941-388-3711
melnickm@msn.com
Law
Stephen F. Ellis
941-366-7200
steve@sfellislaw.com
Law Enforcement, Retired
Joan B Verizzo

jverizzo@aol.com
Law, Real Estate
David G. Bowman, Jr.
941-366-5510
dbowmanj@bowmangeorge.co
Librarian
Brock Peoples
941-861-1100
brockpeoples@gmail.com
Mailing and Shipping Services
Donna Marie D'Agostino

donnadag@comcast.net
Marine Science
Kumar Mahadevan
941-388-2580
kumar@mote.org
Mechanical Engineer (Retired)
William A. Segraves

wasegraves@verizon.net
Medical Insurance
Mark R. Lawrie
908-337-9548
MLawrie11@gmail.com
Medical, Ear-Nose-Throat
Richard C. Rehmeyer, PDG
941-366-0922
rcr.mdpa@verizon.net
Mental Health
Parlane Reid
941-917-8133
pjreid2@comcast.net
Michael Saunders & Company
Rick Hughes
941-951-6660
rickhughes@michaelsaunders.com
Neuro Challenge Foundation for Parkinson's
Robyn Faucy
941-926-6413
robyn@neurochallenge.org
Newspaper Columnist, Retired
Dorothy S. Pratt
941-356-1912
DorothyPratt5@gmail.com
Orthopedic Surgeon, Retired
George J Straschnov

vidoge@juno.com
Paralegal, Immigration Consulting
Jan Maarten Meckman
941-316-0142
mmeckman@yahoo.com
Physician - Urologist, Retired
G. Lenoard Apfelbach

lenapfelbach@yahoo.com
Physician, MD Ophthalmologist, Eye Missionary
Caridad Icasiano Santos

drcaringicasianosantos@gmail.com
Physician, Pain Management
Jack LeFrock
941-350-4723
doclefrock@aol.com
Printer
Robert John Stone
941-955-5070
BobsRotaryEmail@Gmail.com
Project Executive, IBM & Lockheed - Retired
Nicholas M. Rossi

nmrossi1940@gmail.com
Property Managment
Jayne Cory

lcjc38@gmail.com
Real Estate Appraiser, Retired
Steven R. Stegall
504-888-8161
sstegall@stegallbenton.com
Real Estate Development
Howard W. Rooks
941-388-1888
whrooks@comcast.net
Realtor
Margaret (Peggy) Mock
941.356.3584
Peggymock@michaelsaunders.com
Realtor
Ben Bates
941-366-8070
ben@bennittbates.com
Realtor
Barb Pratt
941-487-5600
barb.e.pratt@gmail.com
Residential Care
Scott Eller
941-225-2373
scott.eller@renaissancemanor.org
Retired
Paul Mlotok

paul@janaka.org
Rough & Ready Media
Daniel Miller

Rough & Ready Media
Daniel Miller

daniel@roughandreadymedia.com
Skilled Nursing Facility Administration
Joseph Jude Devore
941-361-7246
joed@plymouthharbor.org
Structural Engineer
William Jotham
941-355-1672
bjotham@sciewp.com
Tension Envelope Corp
Phillip A. Goddard

phil5554@gmail.com
Textiles
Robin Bardo
570 337 0751
robinelainebardo@yahoo.com
Travel Consultant
Eugene Rose

eugenerose@aol.com
Valuation Appraiser
Francine DiFilippo Kent
941-321-0564
difikent@aol.com
Wealth Management
James P. Roque
941-951-3166
jim.roque@suntrust.com
Wildlife Conservation
David Pilston
941-388-3010
dpilston@comcast.net
Youth Services
Larry Lieving

larcarsara@yahoo.com